Contact Us

Sou Sushila Danchand Ghodawat Charitable Trust's
Sanjay Ghodawat International School

Gat No. 555
Kolhapur - Sangli Highway
A / P : Atigre
Taluka : Hatkanangale
Dist : Kolhapur
ZIP / PIN Code : 416 118
State : Maharashtra, INDIA
Cell No. : +91 77200 12058
Land Line No. : +91 230 - 2689700
Fax No. : +91 230 - 2600999
E-mail : principal@sgischool.in



Director/Principal

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Contact : Mrs. Sasmita Mohanty
  • Call : +91 95525 87017
  • Email : principal@sgischool.in

Principal Residential Section

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Contact : Mr. H. M. Naveen
  • Call : +91 95525 72565
  • Email : residentialprincipal@sgichool.in

Admissions Information

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Contact : Mrs. Varsha Sarote
  • Call : +91 90110 39888
  • Email : admissions@sgischool.in & varsha.sarote@sgischool.in



  • Contact : Mrs. S. Vaishali
  • Call : +91 77200 16736
  • Email : admin.vaishali@sgischool.in



  • Contact : Mrs. Rebecca Tayade
  • Call : +91 77200 57665
  • Email : rebecca.tayade@sgischool.in

Helpdesk

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Contact : Mrs. Varsha Bhandigare
  • Call : +91 77200 12058
  • Land Line : +91 230 - 2689700
  • Email : pro@sgischool.in

Account Information

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Contact : Mr. Magdum Rajendra
  • Call : +91 90110 90850
  • Email : rajendra.magdum@sgischool.in

  • Contact : Mr. Rahul Dhapale
  • Email : rahul.dhapale@sgischool.in

  • Contact : Mr. Yasin Pathan
  • Call : +91 230 - 2689754

Transport Information

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Contact : Mr. Amar Pawar
  • Call : +91 90110 39743

Website Information

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Contact : Mr. Amol S. Gharge
  • Cell : +91 90110 70530
  • Email : amol.gharge@sgipolytechnic.in

Information Technology

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Contact : Mr. Ajay Hingane
  • Cell : +91 89757 62344
  • Email : ajay.hingane@sgischool.in